emcoatings-header-with-strip

Contact EM Coatings

Our Contact Details

office image

Telephone no: (01386) 421 444
Fax No: (01386) 765 410
E-mail: emukenquiries@cwst.com

Ben Hayes

Regional Sales & Marketing Manager

Sales

Business Unit Manager: Tim Wakeman tim.wakeman@cwst.com

Technical Sales: Robin Anderson
robin.anderson@cwst.com

Technical Sales – Product & Development: Kevin Adsett
kevin.adsett@cwst.com

Production

Production Team: Wayne Ford and Cheryl Lewis
wayne.ford@cwst.com
cheryl.lewis@cwst.com

Quality

Quality Manager: Paul Hancock
paul.hancock@cwst.com

How to find us

E/M Coating Services, Enterprise Way, Vale Park, Evesham, Worcs., WR11 1GX

Download a complete list of our locations.

Contact Form